Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Braud's Funnel Cake Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Town Square Mall - Las Vegas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Braud's Funnel Cake Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Luckycharmom 17 days ago

Funnel Cake Minis (1/2 Dozen)

we loved your service at the Childrens service guild for easter. all of my 5 children enjoyed you very much and continue to ask if we can get more! ( like every day) are we there yet .... starting to sound like! HAHA

Jeannine about 2 months ago

Bacon Me Crazy

Everything is better with bacon! Best funnel cake in Vegas!

Michael 7 months ago

Strawberries

Love funnel cakes, so when I saw this located close to the apple store I had to stop by. Tasted great, will definitely come back

Cottonjavita 8 months ago

Strawberry Float

This place is amazing!! Had the best funnel ever. Nice staff and the menu has so much to choose from.

Rmcswain809 9 months ago

Chicken Finger

This is one of the best funnel cakes you'll ever try! You get a meal plus dessert, all In one!! The chicken tenders are amazing and so is the funnel cake, as usual!

Ireggls about 2 months ago

Peach Cobbler Topping

Flew all the way from n.c just to try this funnel cake, its the best one I've ever had, the peaches were all warm and sweet, and the funnel cake was not thin at all definitely get your moneys worth, you won't be disappointed

Sandra 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Funnel Cake

I love your entire menu, but my favorite funnel cake topping is the peach cobbler and French vanilla ice cream. I typically get the toppings on the side and have everything packed to go, and I take it home and serve it/them after a nice dinner. It lasts for two days. As you can see - getting a Braud's funnel cake is a whole production for me. Hehehe. Dr. O.

Susanaromero 7 months ago

Funnel Cake Minis (Dozen)

Best freaking place to get a funnel cake if there's no carnival going on in town! Instead of ordering a whole funnel cake I got the minis and I am definitely coming back!

Sundae100 8 months ago

Peachie King Cobbler

the peach cobbler and the mini trio omg fire 🔥 the best funnel cake i ever tasted literally never thought i'd have something so good 😊 very satisfied 10/10 stars if i can put a video in it i would

Sharkmontana100 10 months ago

Chicken Finger Funnel Cake

What's better than a sweet savory snack ! This hit the spot fresh warm crispy chicken tenders with a funnel cake what more can you ask for ! This was my favorite and everytime I'm in Vegas I will be sure to stop at Braud's funnel cake !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA