Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Braud's Funnel Cake Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Town Square Mall - Las Vegas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Braud's Funnel Cake Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cottonjavita 22 days ago

Strawberry Float

This place is amazing!! Had the best funnel ever. Nice staff and the menu has so much to choose from.

Rmcswain809 about 2 months ago

Chicken Finger

This is one of the best funnel cakes you'll ever try! You get a meal plus dessert, all In one!! The chicken tenders are amazing and so is the funnel cake, as usual!

Giaelizabeth9 2 months ago

Peachie King Cobbler

This was honestly one of the best funnel cakes I have ever had ! It had the perfect crunch softness sweetness everything was great about it. I've been back several times now for this funnel cake! If you haven't tried it you don't know what your missing out on !

Heylaureng 3 months ago

Peachie King Cobbler

O-m-g! Forget about what you would do for a Klondike bar… you'd risk it all for the Peachie King Cobbler! The peach cobbler needs a feature of its own. Seriously, so good!! Treat yourself and give this funnel cake a try on your next visit. I promise you won't regret it!!

Jason 3 months ago

Strawberry Delight

The order was cometed fast , fresh, warm and delish! So good we came back the next day for more.

Sundae100 about 1 month ago

Peachie King Cobbler

the peach cobbler and the mini trio omg fire 🔥 the best funnel cake i ever tasted literally never thought i'd have something so good 😊 very satisfied 10/10 stars if i can put a video in it i would

Sharkmontana100 2 months ago

Chicken Finger Funnel Cake

What's better than a sweet savory snack ! This hit the spot fresh warm crispy chicken tenders with a funnel cake what more can you ask for ! This was my favorite and everytime I'm in Vegas I will be sure to stop at Braud's funnel cake !

Karleesto 3 months ago

Cookies N' Cream

Ordered this when I visited in Vegas! It was so good !! Wish someone in SC was making these

Jason 3 months ago

Cookies N' Cream

The plate was presented just as it looks on the menu. Served fast, fresh and delish. Came back the next day 5 miles out of the way to enjoy again. Will be a regular stop when in Vegas.

Cierra 3 months ago

Funnel Cake Minis (Dozen)

I absolutely love the funnel cake here. There's so many options, I haven't even been able to try them all but my favorite is definitely The originals. There's nothing like having the original funnel cake after a long day of work. The customer service is great, the owners are sweet, and I never wait longer than a couple of minutes for my order. Can't wait to go back for my favorite!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA