Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Braud's Funnel Cake Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Town Square Mall - Las Vegas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Braud's Funnel Cake Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yahayrap 22 minutes ago

Strawberries

Absolutely delicious!! Would recommend to anyone. These funnel cakes are hands down the bomb dot com 😋 try them then thank me later 😊

Huertayesenia1400 18 days ago

Cinnamon

This was the best thing on the menu in my opinion. It was savory, rich and tasty! Will definitely recommend and will definitely get again!

Crystal 19 days ago

It's a Hit Banana Split

Just so amazing 💯🥰

Mickeytazbart 20 days ago

Bacon Me Crazy

My husband absolutely loved the bacon me crazy😋it's a family thing , we stop by Brauds every chance we get & have also tried the cookies & cream, & strawberry funnel cake. A sundae as well,none of them disappoints. Thank you brauds for making our taste buds dance😊

Guilianalee2 18 days ago

Crazy Caramel Chocolate Crunch

I I absolutely loved it would totally go there again I do not live in Vegas but when I did go to visit we could not stop going there and it was just completely awesome! I recommended it to over 100 friends on my snap story and they are planning to try it!

Jlopez 19 days ago

Strawberry Delight

I first tried Braud's Funnel cake in Town Square and all I can say is it was AMAZING! The cake itself was super fluffy! I can honestly say their funnel cakes are the best I have ever had, and I do not say that lightly. I did try Strawberry again with ice cream added and OMG, it was freaking delicious. People, do not walk passed their Town Square location or truck with their pink flags, stop and give them a try! Totally worth it!

Ashleyhunt0000 19 days ago

Cookies N' Cream

I took my daughters as a quick treat during after class and this was just what they needed! The best funnel cake we have had and the customer service was amazing! It is on our list of places to visit every time we go to town square!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA